Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Howell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Howell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (189 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kim ison

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan was very helpful and save me lots of money. Highly recommend. Thanks state farm and Thank you Ethan!!"

Freyja V

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this place! From the first 10 seconds of my phone call, I had a wonderful feeling about them. I spoke with Stephanie and she was very warm, pleasant, kind, and super informative! She really went above and beyond, to ensure that my questions were answered and understood, and to get me the help that I needed. She was very caring and patient, and I appreciate her help so so much!! After going over all of the details with her, she helped me switch to State Farm and I was able to not only save $ on my monthly costs, but ALSO got way BETTER coverage! I am so glad she took the time to go over everything with me, and I am confident I am getting a MUCH better deal with this company. Thank you!!! :)"

Travis Irish

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Humble. Competent. Never miss."

Isaiah M.

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I needed an auto policy when we switched vehicles. We were a time sensitive transition, but since we personally knew Paul and some of his associates at his office, we knew that we would be in great hands. They were able to get us a great rate, and their honesty and gratitude make them a joy to work with! We would recommend Paul’s office to anyone looking for an insurance policy! Thank you!"

Codi McKinley

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Quick responses to questions, concerns or interest in adding services. My mom even switched from Farmers to State Farm due to lower rates, thanks to Paul Howell's office."

Seth Porter

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Paul and his team for years. They will work hard for you and make sure you get every discount you deserve. He’s also very involved in the community! I trust Paul and his team."

Riley Midgley

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie offered me a free quote after I got popcorn from them at the movie theatres. My wife and I are still under 25 so we didn't expect to get much of a deal when we got the quote. Stephanie helped us double our auto coverage and increase our renter's coverage from what we had at USAA and are now saving $55 a MONTH! She was super professional and patient with explaining to me all the different coverage options and allowing me time to discuss with my wife what best suits our needs. I could not recommend her enough!"

skyler swallow

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his group are wonderful to work with. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs. And ask for Stephanie she has been absolutely fantastic getting all my needs met and an even better attitude while doing so. Thanks for always being there when we need you Paul and Stephanie!!!"

Jenney “BabyGirl” Feliciano

August 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"This agent first, put the insurance in me and my husband’s name when it was just supposed to me mine. I’m the one paying, I’m the one the cars names are in…But no. So every time I need to cash a check, I have to have him present because this agency got it wrong! When you’re going through a divorce, this can be VERY DIFFICULT! 😡"

monica nolte

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these guys!!!!"

Dustan Williams

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn’t feel pressured into anything extra. I was helped to save money. So very kind."

Elena Sanchez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Howell has been my agent for many years now Him and his team are amazing I am sticking with them for life !!"

Brian Twitchell

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Professional and personable clients that understand and want the best for you and your situation. Highly recommend State Farm."

Brian Spencer

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it came time to look for a new insurance company, we called Paul Howell’s office in Centerville because it’s close to where we live. I ended up working with Stephanie Galica and she was awesome. I asked a lot of questions and and she ran a number of different scenarios to help me find the best fit for my needs. She was always very patient in answering my questions and found the answers if she didn’t immediately know. She’s been great to work with."

cesar lopez

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan was so helpful answering all my questions about my insurance coverages and really taking the time to explain all the questions I was asking him"

David Tsytsyn

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan is a great resource for your team! Thanks for the excellent service and great rates!"

wayne young

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was more then helpful with my car insurance situation. He found a way to cut my cost in half and I was even able to add my second car. He has done a fantastic job at accommodating me in my situation and I highly recommend this agency for your car insurance!"

Brian Bowman

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul has been the best insurance agent i have ever had the pleasure of working with. He truly cares about his clients and it really shows. He has taken care of my family and i so well that we feel like family. He goes way above and beyond to ensure you are not only taken care if but fully satisfied.i recommend Paul to any and everyone. Please take my word and give him a shot. You will not be disappointed and im sure you will be referring everyone you know and care about his way. To me he is not only my agent, because of the way he treats me, he is my friend. Thank you Paul!!"

Ben Hulin

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Paul Howell Agency - We had an emergency last week, filed a claim, and already received the money. Super fast, reliable, and focused on customers! I would highly recommend."

Ruddy Arroliga

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly and responsive. Absolutely recommend!"

Eli Clark

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic insurance agents - they definitely care and provide excellent customer service. Ethan L. Skinner in particular was very helpful in describing what coverages I needed at what levels and why. All the employees there very open with their communications and don't try to hide or up-sell anything."

Alex Morrison

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working through switching my home and auto insurance from another company. Ethan was very helpful and I ended up saving $400 a year!"

Rebecca Raich

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance office I’ve ever had to use. Paul and his team provide world class customer service. They are responsive, helpful, and professional. I never leave reviews, but my husband and I have been so impressed with this team, that I felt compelled to give them yet another 5-star review."

rick chiles

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice and easy to work with. Never had any claims but they were always diligent with anything we needed."

DJ ALLRED

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul was always easy to talk to. I never got a sales pitch with him. I would still be with him if we hadn't moved to Pennsylvania."