Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Howell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Howell

5 out of 5 (185 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of monica nolte

monica nolte

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love these guys!!!!"
Profile photo of Dustan Williams

Dustan Williams

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn’t feel pressured into anything extra. I was helped to save money. So very kind."
Profile photo of Elena Sanchez

Elena Sanchez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Howell has been my agent for many years now Him and his team are amazing I am sticking with them for life !!"
Profile photo of Brian Twitchell

Brian Twitchell

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Professional and personable clients that understand and want the best for you and your situation. Highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of cesar lopez

cesar lopez

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan was so helpful answering all my questions about my insurance coverages and really taking the time to explain all the questions I was asking him"
Profile photo of David Tsytsyn

David Tsytsyn

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan is a great resource for your team! Thanks for the excellent service and great rates!"
Profile photo of wayne young

wayne young

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was more then helpful with my car insurance situation. He found a way to cut my cost in half and I was even able to add my second car. He has done a fantastic job at accommodating me in my situation and I highly recommend this agency for your car insurance!"
Profile photo of Ben Hulin

Ben Hulin

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Paul Howell Agency - We had an emergency last week, filed a claim, and already received the money. Super fast, reliable, and focused on customers! I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ruddy Arroliga

Ruddy Arroliga

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly and responsive. Absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Eli Clark

Eli Clark

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Morrison

Alex Morrison

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working through switching my home and auto insurance from another company. Ethan was very helpful and I ended up saving $400 a year!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Raich

Rebecca Raich

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of rick chiles

rick chiles

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice and easy to work with. Never had any claims but they were always diligent with anything we needed."
Profile photo of DJ ALLRED

DJ ALLRED

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul was always easy to talk to. I never got a sales pitch with him. I would still be with him if we hadn't moved to Pennsylvania."
Profile photo of Bill Bryant

Bill Bryant

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. A true pleasure to work with Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Sara Galica

Sara Galica

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Riley Hanagan

Riley Hanagan

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ethan is incredibly attentive, honest, and well researched—an expert at what he does. It’s obvious that Ethan truly wants to help people and will do whatever he can to meet your needs. He’s a professional! I’m very impressed with Paul Howell State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of John Irvine

John Irvine

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I made a switch to Paul Howell-State Farm because they could save me a lot of money. Ethan Skinner was great to work with. He took the time to answer all of my questions and make sure I had the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Pearl Fernando

Pearl Fernando

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm goes above and beyond as an insurance agency. I especially appreciate Paul calling to make sure that my coverage meets my needs and see if anything has changed. I highly recommend!:)"
Profile photo of Alfonso Barona

Alfonso Barona

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mona helped me with my new policies she is great to work with very polite!!! Paul Howell’s office and team members are the best!! Have all your friends and family reach out to them switch to their office you won’t be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of M Martinez

M Martinez

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was with a different insurance company I got a quote from State Farm not only is my premium lower I have a lot more benefits and coverage!!! Mona is truly awesome!!!! Thank you State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Sakura Haruno

Sakura Haruno

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5