Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Myra Boardman

Myra Boardman

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Boardman
"I don’t actually know how long I’ve been with Statefarm through Paul Howell’s agency. I guess it’s because we have had no issues with them. They are attentive! I can send an email for anything I need changed on my policy and they are so quick! I feel like I have a personal agent that can tend to our needs. So it’s very very convenient. We are pleased with pricing. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jan Campos

Jan Campos

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Campos
"Stephanie was the best. She made getting a quote and moving our homeowners and auto policies easy. And saved us money in the process. She is super kind and helpful. You won’t be sorry giving her a call."
Profile photo of Wesley Jewett

Wesley Jewett

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Jewett
"Awesome and efficient to work with! I highly recommend using them for any and all of your insurance needs! Every single person I have dealt with here has been polite and professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Nanci Lifer

Nanci Lifer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nanci Lifer
"Paul Howell & his customer service representative Karissa are 2nd to none when it comes to client needs and customer service. Highly recommend you reach out when life changes for a quote. Knowledge is power and with Paul & Karissa a caring understanding and thorough estimate will be given."
Profile photo of Marilyn Peterson

Marilyn Peterson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Peterson
"Stephanie is very attentive and honest in providing direction regarding insurance plans. When it was not beneficial to us to make a change, she told us so. Months later, when things in the insurance world changed, she reached out to us. We had another review and found she was able to offer us significant savings for the same coverage. That is service !!!!"
Profile photo of Adam Simonsen

Adam Simonsen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Simonsen
"Stephanie was great to work with. I highly recommend you shop with Paul and his team!"
Profile photo of Kelly

Kelly

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly
"If you’re reading this review wondering whether you should work with this insurance agency, then wonder no more - Paul and his team are the BEST! I had the pleasure of working with Ethan to sort out our car and home insurance. He took the time to explain everything we needed to know, patiently answered all my questions, provided recommendations for my situation (he saved us some money too!), and was very friendly every step of the way. I was treated with kindness and respect, feeling no pressure to commit to anything I wasn’t happy with. I’m so glad a friend recommended us to this agency, we know we can always rely on Ethan and the rest of the team to continue supporting us. Give this agency a call - you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Francisco Ovalle

Francisco Ovalle

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Ovalle
"My wife and I were desperately looking for the best deal for our cars and bike. For a day or two we got so much pressure and offers that were so bad. They were trying to convince us that no one was going to give it us a better deal. That was until someone told us about this number and Stephanie… I promise from the beginning we felt like it was so different from every angle. Stephanie was finally listening to us and our situation with no pressure at all!! After a 10 minute conversation she never promised anything, but promised us she was going to call us back… She did and gave us an incredible deal … it was amazing and made our life so much easy …. Thank you so much to Stephanie and Karissa for the beautiful work they did. We are really glad that in this world there still exists people that you can trust."
Profile photo of Ashley Hansen

Ashley Hansen

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hansen
"Paul and his team make insurance a breeze! Removing, changing, and adding vehicles is sooo easy. They are also always looking for the best price and any discounts I qualify for."
Profile photo of Amar Bista

Amar Bista

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amar Bista
"I was shopping around for insurance and i got an opportunity to work with Stephanie and she did an amazing work. She was very prompt and was able to answer all of my questions. Used to be a state farm customer before and didn’t had good experience but Stephanie was excellent and now i am a happy state farm customer. Thank you Stephanie for your quick response and your professionalism."
Profile photo of John S. Fuller

John S. Fuller

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John S. Fuller
"After our insurance company (a national brand) raised our rates substantially despite no claims or missed payments, I was referred to the Paul Howell State Farm office where I had the pleasure to work with Ethan Skinner. Ethan was EXTREMELY patient walking through what State Farm would offer, and explaining and clarifying coverage despite my many questions. I never had the feeling Ethan was trying to "sell" me on the coverage, but the comparable coverage from State Farm sold itself. I literally saved thousands of dollars annually compared to our previous insurance company for our combined home, automobile, and blanket liability coverage. Ethan also ensured that the proper paperwork was supplied to me in an extremely timely manner to enable the cancellation of our prior coverage with the other insurance company. Just an A+ experience all the way around!"
Profile photo of rachel Sherer

rachel Sherer

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rachel Sherer
"Ethan was super kind and helpful at explaining everything and making it a really good and easy experience"
Profile photo of Earl Leeman

Earl Leeman

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Leeman
"When shopping for insurance, I ran across the Paul Howell State Farm Agency. I dealt with Ethan Skinner. I can't say enough about his level of patience and the detail he provided in comparing and promoting the insurance products they offer. This initial process of evaluating and establishing a relationship with them has been outstanding."
Profile photo of Peter O'Brien

Peter O'Brien

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter O'Brien
"Paul and Karissa are absolutely outstanding! Cannot thank them enough for easy navigation through the insurance process."
Profile photo of Nate Winter

Nate Winter

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Winter
"Paul and his team really care about people and it shows. When I call it's a familiar voice and a helpful one. They've always answered every question honestly and help look at all your options. This is a great office to be with and so glad that I moved over to them. Come in from the cold dark insurance world and let them take care of you! Thanks Paul and team!"
Profile photo of Eccentric Raven

Eccentric Raven

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eccentric Raven
"I have had issues with other insurance companies, but never with State Farm. I am pleased with their service."
Profile photo of M. Cruz T

M. Cruz T

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. Cruz T
"Shopped around for quotes late evening and received a call from Ethan the following morning. He had all of my information and made switching over to State Farm easy and very comfortable. He very informative and friendly. Better coverage with big savings! Thank you Ethan!"
Profile photo of darren johnson

darren johnson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darren johnson
"Amazing agent and staff. Always responsive to any additions or changes to policy. Highly recommend if you need a caring personable team to ensure your assets are covered adequately."
Profile photo of Briaunna Witt

Briaunna Witt

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briaunna Witt
"I have been with Paul and his team for a fairly long time now and I am not leaving anytime soon! I am recently married and his team member Karissa was a HUGE help in getting my husband set up on my plan. I thought it was going to take like an hour or more on the phone and we accomplished everything in less than 30 minutes. The communication is great and they have always been so friendly to me… which is hard to find in a business like this! ;)"
Profile photo of Jeremy Eaton

Jeremy Eaton

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Eaton
"They have worked well for us for year I would definitely recommend paul Howell and his team for you insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sarah Anderson

Sarah Anderson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Anderson
"Ethan was very friendly, efficient and helpful in getting our car and home insurance switched over to State Farm. Saved a chunk of money and the process was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Dan MacKimm

Dan MacKimm

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan MacKimm
"Paul and his team do a terrific job for me. Very professional and knowledgeable. I have two cars and homeowners insurance. All policies are customized to my needs. I highly recommend this group! Dan"
Profile photo of Vicki D

Vicki D

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki D
"Ethan was awesome to work with. He was patient while I called around to try and see if anyone else could beat his quotes on home, auto, and an umbrella policy.... they couldn't. He communicated well, responded quickly, and found the best rates for our situation. In the past when I would call insurance companies I felt like I had to pick my coverage and know what I was doing....Ethan asked me questions about my situation (work, home, etc) and he made suggestions based on that. This was the first time I've experienced that. I discovered I was underinsured at my old place and he got me more coverage and I saved money. I highly recommend Ethan at State Farm...he will hook you up!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Rosas

Alejandra Rosas

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Rosas
"I just want to say thank you to Paul and his team. You guys are awesome. I would recommend Paul Howell and his team when I have questions or concerns they are there to help right away and answer your questions. Thank you so much for all the help you have offer me with my car insurance for the pass 3 year I have been with state farm. If they have any offers or discounts they will let you know and help you save. I would not switch to another insurance Paul and his team and State Farm are great. I truly recommend"
Profile photo of Brayden Hawks

Brayden Hawks

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Hawks
"Saved me over 50 a month switching from my other insurance. They were very helpful and made the process extremely easy and stress free."